Vorstand - SV Oberrod

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
Schützenverein St. Hubertus
Oberrod 1910 e.V.


Der Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender:
Markus Kolb
( 02664-90003
+ mkolb0121@gmail.com

2. Vorsitzender
Thomas Espanion
( 02664-91056
+ espanion.thomas@t-online.de



 1. Kassierer
Stephanie Eisenmenger
( 02664-912117
+ stephanie.eisenmenger@freenet.de

2. Kassierer
Alois Buss
( 02664-5570
+ aloisbuss@freenet.de

 

1. Schriftführer
Petra Kupecek
( 02664-7526
+ petra.kupecek@web.de

2. Schriftführer
Rainer Weismüller
( 02664-6212
+ rainer.weismueller@t-online.de


 
1. Schießwart
Hartmut Weismüller
( 02664-7653

 2. Schießwart
Dirk Eisenmenger
( 02664-912117
+ dirk.eisenmenger@freenet.de



1. Jugendleiter
Dominik Kolb
( 02664-90003
+ dominik-kolb@t-online.de

2. Jugendleiter
Joshua Espanion
( 02664-91056

 
kostenloser Unofficial WsX5 Counter!
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt